Session 1 Deliverable 2 – Agreement January 29, 2021 Multiple Institute Faculty Pod

This deliverable is meant to establish communication between Pod members and the administration of our institutions. Members of this Pod are from five different institutions, and we are each reaching out to our administrations to (1) inform them of our participation in the URGE program, and (2) to plan for meetings to discuss actions that our institutions can take to improve accessibility, justice, equity, and inclusion. These are the individuals/committees we will communicate with:

First Name	Last Name	Institutional Affiliation	Institutional Contact
Jalene	LaMontagne	DePaul University	Carolyn Martineau, DEI comm. chair, Dept. of Biol. Sci.
Tim	Hoellein	Loyola University Chicago	Peter Schraeder, CAS Dean
John	Kelly	Loyola University Chicago	Peter Schraeder, CAS Dean
Byron	Crump	Oregon State University	Roberta Marinelli, CEOAS Dean
Tasha	Griffin	Oregon State University	Roberta Marinelli, CEOAS Dean
Yvette	Spitz	Oregon State University	Roberta Marinelli, CEOAS Dean
Emily	Bristol	University of Texas	Dean Appling, Assoc. Dean for CNS, Interim Dir. of UTMSI
Deana	Erdner	University of Texas	Dean Appling, Assoc. Dean for CNS, Interim Dir. of UTMSI
Jim	McClelland	University of Texas	Dean Appling, Assoc. Dean for CNS, Interim Dir. of UTMSI
Sara	Pelleteri	University of Texas	Dean Appling, Assoc. Dean for CNS, Interim Dir. of UTMSI
Aquanette	Sanders	University of Texas	Dean Appling, Assoc. Dean for CNS, Interim Dir. of UTMSI
Vanessa	Lougheed	UTEP	Dean, College of Science, U. Texas El Paso
Marguerite	Mauritz	UTEP	Dean, College of Science, U. Texas El Paso
Sasha	Peterson	UTEP	Dean, College of Science, U. Texas El Paso